♥ 520情人節限定


用玫瑰說我愛你。




小生有禮 Grace & Favour是香港最佳精品花店,以只使用最優質的鮮花為傲,並專注於創造創新和奢華的花卉設計。保證為您在相同預算下提供最高的性價比。自開業以來,小生有禮 Grace & Favour獲得了堪稱典範的客戶滿意度,贏得了廣泛的行業認可,並受到各媒體大力推薦。小生有禮 Grace & Favour由鮮花和綠植狂熱愛好者們創立,是一家值得信賴的香港本地花店和綠植店。

小生有禮 Grace & Favour提供種類繁多的花藝產品,主打各式花束花籃花盒蝴蝶蘭盆栽以及開業花牌,均由經驗豐富的DFA認證專業花藝師製作。官網上的鮮花系列涵蓋各種美感和色彩組合,從經典的玫瑰花束到大膽的新嘗試,例如羊咩咩花盒。新的花藝產品都經過團隊精心設計並定期推出,為我們心愛的客戶創造嶄新的體驗。小生有禮 Grace & Favour與來自厄瓜多爾、哥倫比亞、荷蘭、南非等多國的知名鮮花農場合作,在新鮮花材中注入設計感,讓您足不出戶便可享受鮮花帶來的愉悅。推薦訂購週花和月花,既可用於您溫馨的家或辦公室,作為禮物也非常受歡迎。

小生有禮 Grace & Favour也是香港的異國盆栽植物專家。每株植物每天都經過專業護理,以確保其健康和品質。小生有禮 Grace & Favour為全港提供即日送植物服務。憑藉國際認證花藝團隊的專業知識,小生有禮 Grace & Favour以提供最罕見的異國盆栽品種為豪。與鮮有現貨的傳統線上綠植店不同,小生有禮 Grace & Favour在灣仔星街 運營著頗具規模的溫室,養護大量室內植物以及戶外綠植,為客戶提供最可靠的即日送貨服務。

小生有禮 Grace & Favour目前有60多個品種的綠色植物,主要來自7個屬(即萬年青海芋秋海棠彩葉芋竹芋馬蹄蓮錦竹芋屬),其它還包括龜背竹咖啡屬等等。新的植物產品會定期推出,其中最新上線的“北極夜”秋海棠即是於2021年夏季首次培育成功的秋海棠新品種。

小生有禮 Grace & Favour位於港島灣仔星街,交通便利,是當地最受歡迎的花店和購物打卡勝地。門店採用優雅的法式中國風裝飾,並擺滿了最新鮮和最具異國情調的時令鮮花,為客戶營造出別緻的氛圍和身臨花海的購物體驗。下午2點前在線落單,便可享受香港即日送花送綠植。如需私人訂製花藝產品,請聯繫WhatsApp +852 9625 4482 或查看我們Instagram上的過往客戶訂單作樣式參考。如果您在尋找特定的植物品種,請WhatsApp查詢。

♥ 520 VALENTINE’S DAY


Say I love you with roses.

 




Grace & Favour is the best luxury florist in Hong Kong, taking pride in using the highest quality flowers only and specialising in creating innovative and lavish floral designs. Best value for the budget guaranteed. Ever since its launch, Grace & Favour has received exemplary customer satisfaction, earned wide industry recognition and is highly recommended by various media outlets. Founded by blooms and greens enthusiasts, Grace & Favour is a local flower and plant shop that you can count on.

 

Grace & Favour offers a wide array of floral products, including assorted flower bouquets, flower baskets, flower boxes, potted orchids as well as congratulatory flower stands, all created by seasoned Dutch certified florists. The online flowers collection features various aesthetic feels and colour combinations, ranging from classic rose bouquets to bold newcomers such as the 'Mehh' flower box. New floral arrangements are carefully designed and rolled out periodically, creating new sensations for our beloved customers. Collaborating with esteemed flower farms from Ecuador, Columbia, Holland, South Africa and more, Grace & Favour brings stylish freshness to your doorsteps. Monthly flower subscriptions are available for your lovely home/office and are popular as a gift.

 

Grace & Favour is also an exotic potted plants specialist in Hong Kong. Each plant is professionally cared for daily to make sure its health and quality. Trustworthy same day plant delivery is available for all over Hong Kong. Leveraging upon the expertise of internationally certified florists, Grace & Favour takes pride in carrying some of the most rarely-seen plant varieties. Contrary to traditional online plant shops which require significant order lead time, Grace & Favour operates a spacious and proprietary greenhouse in the heart of Star Street precinct, able to provide the most reliable same day delivery of a large selection of indoor house plants as well as outdoor plants.

 

More than 60 cultivars mainly from 7 genera (namely Aglaonema, Alocasia, Begonia, Caladium, Calathea, Calla Lily and Ctenanthe) are currently featured; other genera in stock include Monstera, Coffea, Maranta and many more. New plant offerings are rolled out periodically with Begonia 'Arctic Night', which was first successfully cultivated in the summer of 2021, being the most recent.

 

Conveniently located on Star Street in Wan Chai, Grace & Favour is a local favourite florist and shopping hotspot, with the boutique itself dressed in classy French-Chinoiserie décor and filled with the freshest and most exotic seasonal flowers, creating a chic vibe and immersive experience. Order online before 2PM to enjoy same day Hong Kong flower and plant delivery. For bespoke floral arrangements, please contact WhatsApp +852 9625 4482 or check out our Instagram for style references. If there is any specific plant variety which you are looking for but cannot find on the website, please kindly WhatsApp us for inquiry.